BUDGET BALANCING TASK FORCE MEMBERSHIP

Chair

• Rick Homans, Secretary, Taxation and Revenue Department

Task Force Members

- Lieutenant Governor Diane Denish or Designee
- Mark Thompson, Lieutenant Governor, Acoma Pueblo
- Jim Berry, Executive Director, Las Cruces Chamber of Commerce
- Terri L. Cole, President and Chief Executive Officer, Greater Albuquerque Chamber of Commerce
- Raymond Mondragon, Chair, New Mexico Economic Development Partnership
- Alex Romero, President and Chief Executive Officer, Albuquerque Hispano Chamber of Commerce
- Chuck Wellborn, Wellborn Strategies, LLC
- Sharon Lombardi, Executive Director, Dairy Producers of New Mexico
- David S. Smoak, President, RSF Land and Cattle Co.
- Don Chalmers, Principal Dealer, Don Chalmers Auto
- Jerry Walker, President and Chief Executive Officer, Independent Community Bankers Association of New Mexico
- Jim Horton, Director, Public Policy and Government, Associated General Contractors
- Odes Armijo-Caster, President, Renewable Energy Industries Association
- Leland Gould, Chair, New Mexico Oil and Gas Association
- Jim Hinton, President, Presbyterian Health Services
- Michelle Welby, Director, Medical Operations, Molina Healthcare of New Mexico
- Jami Grindatto, Corporate Affairs Director, Intel
- Tony Trujillo, Government Relations Director, Phelps Dodge
- Kathi Bearden, Editor, Hobbs Sun News
- Steve Anaya, Executive Vice President, Realtors Association of New Mexico
- Carol Wight, Chief Executive Officer, New Mexico Restaurant Association
- Bob Barberousse, Cigar Association of America
- Fred O'Cheskey, New Mexico Beverage Wholesalers and Southern Wine & Spirits
- Thom Turbett, President and Chief Executive Officer, Independent Insurance Agents of New Mexico
- Bob Murphy, Executive Director, Economic Forum of Albuquerque
- Rick Clemente, Production Central ABQ
- Leanne Leith, Political and Programs Director, Conservation Voters New Mexico
- Ruth Hoffman, Director, Lutheran Advocacy Ministry-New Mexico
- Allen Sanchez, Director, New Mexico Conference of Catholic Bishops President, St. Joseph Community Health
- Gayla Brumfield, Mayor, City of Clovis
- Bill Fulginiti, Executive Director, New Mexico Municipal League
- Paul Gutierrez, Executive Director, New Mexico Association of Counties

- Charles Bowyer, Executive Director, National Education Association-New Mexico
- Carolyn Abeita, Esq., Member, University of New Mexico Board of Regents
- Carter Bundy, Legislative Director, AFSME
- Pat D'Arco, Chairman, Rio Rancho Planning & Zoning Board
- Jackson Gibson, Member, District 6, Transportation Commission
- Bill Jordan, Policy Director, New Mexico Voices for Children
- Leo Garza, Legislative Committee Chair, AARP New Mexico
- Richard Anklam, President and Executive Director, New Mexico Tax Research Institute
- Fred Nathan, Executive Director, Think New Mexico