

PLEASE JOIN US FOR A RECEPTION IN SUPPORT OF LT. GOVERNOR DIANE DENISH

TO BENEFIT HER CAMPAIGN FOR GOVERNOR

SPONSORED BY INDIAN PUEBLOS MARKETING, INC.

HONORARY HOST COMMITTEE

REP. GAIL CHASEY, SEN. DEDE FELDMAN, REP. MIGUEL GARCIA, SEN. ERIC GRIEGO, SEN. TIM KELLER, REP. ANTONIO MAESTAS, SEN. CISCO MCSORLEY, REP. RICK MIERA, REP. BILL O'NEILL, REP. AL PARK, REP. BENJAMIN RODEFER, REP. KIKI SAAVEDRA, SEN. BERNADETTE SANCHEZ, REP. MIMI STEWART, REP. SHERYL WILLIAMS-STAPLETON

HOST COMMITTEE

JIM BUHAUG, ANA CANALES, NANCY DENKER, JUDITH ESPINOSA,
PAMELYA HERNDON, TERRI HOLLAND, CHRISTINA KRACHER, NILI LANGE,
ROBERT LARA, DERRICK LENTE, ED PEREA,
DEANZA VALENCIA-SAPIEN AND JOSEPH SAPIEN,
DON SCHIFF, BONNIE STEPLETON

OCTOBER 3 4:00 P.M. TO 5:30 P.M.

INDIAN PUEBLO CULTURAL CENTER 2401 12TH STREET NW ALBUQUERQUE

SUGGESTED CONTRIBUTION: \$25 PER PERSON

RSVP TO:

ROBERT LARA: (505) 255-1282 OR RLARA@DIANEDENISH.COM

CONTRIBUTIONS CAN BE MADE PAYABLE AND SENT TO:
COMMITTEE TO ELECT DIANE DENISH
PO Box 30561

ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87190

YOU MAY ALSO CONTRIBUTE ONLINE AT WWW.DIANEDENISH.COM

Paid for by the Committee to Elect Diane Denish, Inc. – Ted F. Martinez, Chair **Produced and Printed In-House**