« Rep. Moe Maestas Proposes Increasing Income Tax on Upper-Income New Mexicans | Main | Reps. Chasey, Maestas, Gutierrez Blast Food Tax Passed by Senate Finance Committee »

Saturday, February 13, 2010

Santa Fe County Dems to Host Mardi Gras Fundraiser on Fat Tuesday, Feb. 16

Images From the Democratic Party of Santa Fe County: Mardi Gras! Join the Santa Fe County Dems and jazz up your night with Los Wiseguys, fortune telling, contests, party favors, dancing and more on Fat Tuesday, February 16, from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM in the Anasazi Ballroom at the El Dorado Hotel in Santa Fe. Tickets are available at the door at $45 for one, and two or more at $40 each. The event is a benefit for the DPFC.

You can stay the night by taking advantage of the special room rate of $129 a night at the Eldorado Hotel. Mention the Democratic Party of Santa Fe County.

Thanks to the Krewe (host committee) for supporting Mardi Gras and the Party:

Rep. Joe Campos for Lt. Gov; Chair Richard & Virginia Ellenberg; Kurt Young; Studio Southwest Architects, Inc.; Real Time Sites

Sen. Tom Udall; Cong. Ben Ray Lujan; Sec of State Mary Herrera; Senator Peter Wirth; Rep. Brian Egolf; Rep. Jim Trujillo; Lawrence Rael for Lt. Gov.; Brian Colon for Lt. Gov.; Sen. Linda Lopez for Lt. Gov.; Rubel Tafoya for Sheriff; Keep Judge Sarah Singleton; School Bd. Jon Paul Romero for County Commission;Re-elect Assessor Domingo Martinez; Paul Duran for Assessor; Dan Donoghue

Sen. Jeff Bingaman; Lt. Gov. Diane Denish for Governor; Attorney General Gary King; Chairman Javier Gonzales; Vice-Chair Anadelle Sanchez & Erica Fleetwood; Comm. Harry Montoya for Land Comm.; Comm. Sandy Jones for Land Commissioner; Ray Powell for Land Commissioner; Comm. Jerome Block; Rep. Rhonda King and Johnny Montoya; Re-Elect Mayor David Coss; Re-Elect Councilor Carmichael Dominguez; Re-Elect Councilor Ronald Trujillo; Councilor Rosemary Romero; Re-Elect Councilor Rebecca Wurzburger; Re-Elect Councilor Chris Calvert; Comm. Liz Stefanics; Comm. Kathy Holian; County Surveyor Jeffrey Ludwig; Elect Judge Sheri Raphaelson; Re-elect Mark A. Basham Probate Judge; School Bd. Pres Angelica Ruiz for County Commission.; School Bd. Barbara and Philip Gudwin; Vice-Chair Maria Salazar; Under Sheriff Robert A. Garcia for Sheriff; Charlie Dalton for Sheriff; Cam & Susan Duncan; Bernie Loque Y Perea; Ruth & Paul Kovnat; Earl & Deborah Potter; Morty Simon & Carol Oppenheimer; Steve Flance; Michael Sequra & Letitia Montoya; Victoria & Dennis Murphy; Frank Katz & Conci Bokum; Mike Loftin; Jon Hendry; Lynn Pickard; Karen Heldmeyer & Russ Mosteller; Long, Pound & Komer

February 13, 2010 at 10:19 AM in Democratic Party, Events, Music, Santa Fe | Permalink